Tilly back in the woods.

Lovely to  get back home to see my favourite girls, my wife and you guessed my adorable companion Tilly.

Walking in the wet woodland and the path is now a mire of water and mud and muddy paws are a guaranteed  for my missy, as we head to the field I notice two deer larger than what we have had over the years and on hearing me calling they were on there heels and gone, I know the woodlands  very well and knew where they would be, deep in the shrubbery and sheltered area and true enough I found them stood glaring at me for a few minutes before they took to there heals, so I am very pleased to have new friends arriving as this will now total 6 in the field area.

One Response to “Tilly back in the woods.”

  1. Jonathan fellows Says:

    Hi do you have golf balls for sale?

Leave a Reply

