We search again in the woodlands for Golf Balls before dark.

Walked through the door and was greeted with “Where have you been” would you believe my wife was getting worried, you were gone for hours and it was getting dark and i was thinking if you were ok, but then remembered tilly was with you,so you would be ok, I even got a kiss and a cup of tea which is a miracle in itself.
We walked and walked just to keep working and looking for golf balls on the outer course, we did not find many but enjoyed the stroll, here are some pictures of the greatest golf ball dog ever

I must admit to being tired and my wife commented that tilly looks as fresh as a daisy raring to be away again

We walk everyday and really do cover some miles, we roam golf courses 3 times a day and tilly is never far from my side

I have never known a dog love the woodland and a golf ball so much

Tomorrow we will walk and walk again, and the dog will not get tired, as for me i am very tired and broken and need my bed….goodnight all

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

