Baby deer has arrived.

Had a nice surprise on entering the woodland this morning, the mother was stood under a tree proudly showing me the new arrival,it was certainly a nice surprise for me, the mum was constantly washing the newborn foal and was not in the least bothered by my appearance,infact i would go as far as to say she was showing off her addition

These are not the best pictures as they were taken on my phone, i am going back with my camera to get some more later on

I also come across these young moo cows who took an interest in tilly-miss

All in all a very eventful monday morning, how was your monday morning commute to work?

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

