The new year and i lost my pictures.

It seems we are already up and running with orders for golf balls, today has been quite busy with a steady amount of golf balls being ordered which is good news considering we had a glitch on my buying page that i only fond out by chance,but our team at Vividsoft soon put that right, thanks lads considering it is holiday season.

Oh goodness me i was just going to add some pictures of items that caught my imagination during the last couple of weeks and months only to find i have deleted all my pictures ooh sugar ! i was trying to clear space on my computer and have actually pushed the wrong buttons???? some lovely pictures of my grandchildren, tilly-miss and some really bad golf balls, to make matters even worse i have also deleted them from my camera, i will cut this post quickly to try and locate what i can maybe just maybe i might find them somewhere, back soon i promise.

Leave a Reply

